New Jersey Governor Orders Citizens to Stay at Home

As part of the state’s response to the COVID-19 crisis, New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy signed an executive order on March 21, 2020, ordering all citizens to stay at home, except for essential business services.  Essential services, including banks and other financial institutions, are exempt from the stay home order.

The announcement on New Jersey’s official COVID-19 response website is available here.